Coleman Oil Company
Coleman Oil Company
Customer Login

Staff Members



Robert S. Coleman Jr.,
President and Owner 
335 Mill Road
Lewiston, ID 83501
Office: 208-799-2000
Fax: 208-799-2008
Bob@colemanoil.com
Robert Ward
Chief Financial Officer
335 Mill Road
Lewiston, ID 83501
Office: 208-799-2003
Fax: 208-799-2008
Bob.Ward@colemanoil.com
 
Chris Brown
Director of Sales & Marketing
103 E. Summit Avenue
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Office: 208-298-1483
Fax: 208-664-8093

Kristi Hogan
Director of Business Systems
335 Mill Road
Lewiston, ID 83501
Office: 208-799-2024
Fax: 208-799-2008

Lynne Coleman
Professional Development
Coordinator
335 Mill Road
Lewiston, ID 83501
Office: 208-298-1233
Fax: 208-799-2008
Lynne@colemanoil.com


Amber Rains
Retail and East Side Operations
Manager
335 Mill Road
Lewiston, ID 83501
Office: 208-799-2003
Fax: 208-799-2008
Amber@colemanoil.com


Jim Cach
Central Region Operations 
Manager
529 E Kennewick Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336
Office: 509-396-2177
Fax: 509-586-7039
Jim@colemanoil.com
 
Annie Stuart
Systems Manager
335 Mill Road
Lewiston, ID 83501
Office: 208-750-4527
Fax: 208-799-2008
 
Jennifer Dahlin
Accounting Manager
335 Mill Road
Lewiston, ID 83501
Office: 208-298-1231
Fax: 208-799-2008

Jason Vassar
Fuel Supply Chain Manager
335 Mill Road
Lewiston, ID 83501
Office:208-298-1491
Fax: 208-799-2008

David Rang
Operations Manager-West Side
9 Central Ave. N.
Quincy, WA 98848
Office: 509-787-2215
Fax: 509-797-1800
Ian Coleman
Business Analyst
335 Mill Road
Lewiston, ID 83501
Office: 208-799-2000
Fax: 208-799-2008
Ian@colemanoil.com
 
Jeff Rowden
Cardlock Manager
335 Mill Road
Lewiston, ID 83501
Office:208-298-1472
Fax: 208-799-2008
 
Bridget Collar
Credit/Collections Manager
335 Mill Road
Lewiston, ID 83501
Office:208-799-2005
Fax: 208-799-2008

 
Main Office Street Address
335 Mill Road
Lewiston, ID 83501

Main Office Mailing Address
PO Box 1308
Lewiston, ID 83501

Phone: 208.799.2000
Fax: 208.799.2008
Toll free: 888.799.2000


Customer Suggestions / Complaints
eMail: info@colemanoil.com
┬ęColeman Oil. All Rights Reserved.
Website Designed and Hosted by First Step Internet - FSDesign.FSR.com